Alumni Association

Vidya Bhawan Rural Institute is one of the oldest Colleges of the region. The alumni of VBRI are spread from villages to across India and abroad. Old students and faculty had often expressed their wish to again meet their old buddies, re-visit the bygone days and make a positive contribution to the future of the College. To provide such a platform, an Alumni Association was founded in 2013. The first meeting was attended by about 50 members, who made the Constitution of the Association. The main objectives are to promote social and cultural interests of the alumni, through meetings and publications, and to contribute in the development of the College.

The Working Committee elected is as follows: 

  President : Prof. Mahip Bhatnagar, Dean Science College, MLSU, Udaipur
  Secretary : Dr. M.K. Jain, Managing Director, M.K. Jain Classes
  Treasurer : Advocate Devi Lal Gurjar
  Executive Members: : 1. Dr. Veddan Sudhir
2. Nitin Paliwal
3. Mohan Lal
4. Suresh Chandra Trivedi
5. Ashish Sukhwal
    6. Vinod Lohar

Please click on the following documents to know more about the Association and to register:-
» VBRI Old Students Association.pdf
» VBRI Old Students Association_Registration Form.pdf
istanbul escort beylikduzu escort beylikduzu escort sisli escort bodrum escort porno
porno izle porno
istanbul escort sirinevler escort avcilar escort bodrum escort
Tokyo Olympics live stream