• Khushbooo Sharma, Ganesh Lal Bhagora and Prem Chand Gameti were awarded at the Sanskrit Samman Samaroh organized by Rajasthan Sanskrit Academy, Jaipur for achieving top three positions in BA Final. The award ceremony was held at the Nimbark College, Udaipur on 25th August 2013.
  • Ms. Khushboo Sharma won "Chandradev Sharma Puraskar" for the year 2013 with cash prize of Rs. 5000 in the Poem Writing category in Navodit Pratibha.
  • Hanuman Nagar achieved Third position in the Mohan Lal Sukhadia University Merit List for M.Sc. Chemistry.
  • Hitesh Kumar Treivedi of Second year science (Maths) secured 94.37% in Monan Lal Sukhadiya University exams 2016. He is the Topper of University.
  • Dr. Anita Jain was awarded with "Dr. D.C. Pal Medal-2012 for Young Ethnobotanist" by SEB, Luknow.
  • Dr. Anita Jain was awarded with "Dr. Vishwanath Mudgal Medal-2010 for Young Women Taxonomist" by APT, Dehradun.
istanbul escort beylikduzu escort beylikduzu escort sisli escort bodrum escort porno
porno izle porno
istanbul escort sirinevler escort avcilar escort bodrum escort
Tokyo Olympics live stream